2020 Wedding Showcase Dates

Curious About Your Wedding Venue?

Join us for a firsthand look at your stunning venue in its full wedding-ready glory! At your venue’s wedding showcase, you’ll have the opportunity to chat with our awesome team of wedding coordinators, meet with vendors, enter contests to win great prizes, sip complimentary champagne, and indulge in a selection of our delicious appetizers. You'll even get tons of advice, tips, and inspiration for your big day!

What's a Wedgewood Weddings Showcase?

  • Explore your venue all decked out in wedding day flair!
  • An exclusive opportunity to meet our partner vendors
  • Check out fun add-ons like a photo booth, lawn games, and other unique offerings!

 

RSVPs Required

Our Wedding Showcases are popular and spaces fill up fast! To secure your place, RSVP early and let us know if you plan to bring a guest. Call your Wedgewood Weddings venue to reserve your space today!

 

WEDDING SHOWCASE 2020 CALENDAR

 

Southern California

Aliso Viejo: Tuesday, February 25, 6pm-8pm

Fallbrook: Tuesday, February 11, 5:30pm-8pm

Galway Downs: Tuesday, March 10, 5pm-7pm

Indian Hills: Tuesday, February 11, 6pm-8pm

Menifee Lakes: Wednesday, February 12, 6pm-8pm & Wednesday, August 5, 6pm-8pm

The Orchard: TBD

Pacific View Tower Club: TBD

San Clemente: Tuesday, February 4, 5:30pm-7:30pm

Sierra La Verne: Wednesday, February 26, 5:30pm-8pm

Sterling Hills: Wednesday, March 11, 5pm-8pm

The Carlsbad Windmill: Wednesday, April 8, 5:30pm-8:30pm

The Retreat: Tuesday, March 24, 6pm-8pm

University Club: Tuesday, March 4, 6pm-8pm

Vellano: Tuesday, February 25, 5pm-8pm

 

Arizona

Colby Falls: Tuesday, May 19, 5pm-8pm

Lindsay Grove: TBD

Ocotillo: Tuesday, January 7, 5pm-8pm

Palm Valley: Tuesday, February 25, 5:30pm-7:30pm

 

Nevada

Las Vegas: TBD

 

Texas

Hofmann Ranch: TBD

 

Colorado

Ashley Ridge: Tuesday, March 3 (Time Not Confirmed)

Black Forest: TBD

Boulder Creek: Tuesday, May 26, 5:30pm-7:30pm

Brittany Hill: Tuesday, March 24, 6pm-8pm

Ken Caryl: Wednesday, April 1, 6pm-8pm

Mountain View Ranch: Wednesday, May 6, 6pm-8pm & Wednesday, May 13, 6pm-8pm

Tapestry House: TBD

 

Illinois

North Shore: Tuesday, June 16, 5pm-8pm

 

New Hampshire

Granite Rose: Wednesday, April 1, 6pm-8pm

 

Northern California

Brentwood: TBD

Boulder Ridge: TBD

Carmel: Sunday, March 8, 1pm-4pm

Eagle Ridge: TBD

Evergreen Springs: Sunday, March 22, 12pm-3pm

Fresno: TBD

Jefferson Street Mansion: Tuesday, April 14, 6pm-8pm

Redwood Canyon: TBD

Sterling Hotel: TBD

San Ramon: TBD

Sequoia Mansion: Sunday, March 1, 1:30pm-4pm

StoneTree: Sunday, February 23, 3pm-5pm

Union Brick: TBD

 

Ready to Get This Party Started?

Learn about our venues, stress-free wedding planning process and how we can make your day unforgettable.